The Premier Electric Bike Review Site

  • All
  • News
  • Previews
  • EBike Reviews
  • EKit Reviews
  • Default
  • Title
  • Random
load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Get the latest E-Bike info in your inbox!

EBR on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 7 new photos.

A sneak peak of some shots we took from the Sydney Spring Cycle. The whole collection will be uploaded shortly :) #ev #electricbikes #springcycle #ebikes
... See MoreSee Less

7 months ago

View on Facebook

Ebike Reviews shared VelectriX Electric Bikes's photo.

We tested the 2014 VelectriX electric mountain bike and thought it represented great value. VelectriX are now giving away one of their new 2016 models. Check out the details below! VelectriX Electric Bikes #electricbike #electricmountainbike #emtb #ebikes #electricbikes
... See MoreSee Less

It’s #giveaway time! To celebrate our first ever #competition, we are giving away one of our premium VelectriX Ascent electric mountain bikes [bit.ly/1M99v4A] to one of our lucky followers. To enter, simply ‘like’ our page and tag a friend in the comments below if you think they’d like to win this too or come with you for a ride. Easy! Competition ends November 25th, T&Cs bit.ly/1M99opM

7 months ago

View on Facebook

Nagy Károly, Tóth József and 9 others like this

Brett PictonHell Yes.

7 months ago
Brett Picton

Les WestonSteve Moloney

7 months ago   ·  1
Les Weston

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 4 new photos.

We're up for the Spring Cycle and riding the the eZee Cadence and Gepida Asgard kitted out for touring.

What will you be riding? Be sure to say hi if you see us!
... See MoreSee Less

7 months ago

View on Facebook

Ebike Reviews shared Spring Cycle's video.

Spring Cycle
Bosch will have a display with quite a few eBike models to test ride at the finish line at Homebush next Sunday for the Spring Cycle.

Have you registered?
... See MoreSee Less

Try out an eBike at the Spring Cycle finish site at Sydney Olympic Park!

8 months ago

a2b-ecycle, Tóth József and 9 others like this

Scott HarrisonI'll be checking it out !! Spring Cycle are so much more with the program on ebikes than the MS Gong ride are.

8 months ago   ·  2
Scott Harrison

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews shared Trust Me, I am a "Mechanical Engineer"'s video.

Trust Me, I am a "Mechanical Engineer"
Too cool.
... See MoreSee Less

How cool is this!

8 months ago

Gál Attila, Zizi Bibi and 23 others like this

Bernard FrankenPaul Carnes how cool is this

8 months ago

1 Reply

Bernard Franken

Ian TilleyThis is good.

8 months ago
Ian Tilley

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 2 new photos.

We've got two very different eBikes in for testing!

The BH Evo Snow is the first All Wheel Drive eBike in Australia, while the Corractec X-Vert Performance 650B is equipped with the Bosch Performance Line.

Would you prefer an All Wheel Drive or a Mid-drive?
... See MoreSee Less

8 months ago

View on Facebook

Ragna Rök, Chris Keyter and 11 others like this

Ian StephensonThe AWD sounds like an awesome idea. My only concern would be limited range as there are two motors to power.

8 months ago   ·  1

2 Replies

Ian Stephenson

Comment on Facebook

Can you guess what Bosch equipped bike we've got in for testing? Some hints: It's a hard tail mountain bike with white and blue highlights and packs the Bosch Performance Line. ... See MoreSee Less

9 months ago

View on Facebook

Dino Swain, Nathan Roberts and 7 others like this

Ebike ReviewsIt's the Corratec X-Vert Performance 650B eBike

9 months ago   ·  2
Ebike Reviews

Guy ThompsonHaibike Hard Seven !

9 months ago

1 Reply

Guy Thompson

Nathan RobertsFatBoy!!!!

9 months ago

1 Reply

Nathan Roberts

Kevin Jackamanlove the idea but not the cost

9 months ago
Kevin Jackaman

Comment on Facebook

The BH Evo Snow is the first OEM 2WD eBike available in Australia, and maybe the world? BH Bikes Australia #Electricbikes #ebike #BH #2wdebike

Stay tuned!
... See MoreSee Less

9 months ago

View on Facebook

Dino Swain, János Róth and 23 others like this

View previous comments

Damian ThomsonBeach cruising here we come...

9 months ago   ·  2
Avatar

Bíró GáborNem rossz de nem tetszik. Tesztelni kéne.

9 months ago
Bíró Gábor

Dino SwainSweet..:)

8 months ago
Dino Swain

James HunterHi Johannes Van Vliet check this out

9 months ago

1 Reply

James Hunter

Andrew BeerDamian 2WD!

9 months ago
Andrew Beer

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews shared Gazelle Bicycles Australia's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

The King of The Netherlands rides the eBike of the future at the opening of the new Gazelle factory last week.

9 months ago

View on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 2 new photos.

We reviewed the Walleräng eBike last week and gave it a score of 88% making it equal first as one of the best Road/Hybrid/Touring ebIkes we've reviewed to date. It looks like the judges at Eurobike 2015 agree, as it's 1 of 5 eBikes to be awarded at Eurobike 2015 from a pool of over 500 products. Now that's impressive. #ShimanSTEPS #ebike #electricbike

www.eurobike-show.com/eb-en/industry-award/award-gallery.php?year=2015&categories=a:1:{i:0;s:2:%2255%22;}

www.ebikereviews.com.au/electric-bike-reviews/wallerang-m-01-smart-ebike-review/
... See MoreSee Less

9 months ago

View on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 3 new photos.

The makers of the Grace Easy (an eBike we reviewed and loved, though the company later sold off) have created a new brand of ebike called Heisenberg (possibly from watching too much breaking bad).

Their first model to debut is a full suspension e-Mtb design and built in collaboration with BMW. It features the new Bosch Performance CX drive, Carbon Belt Drive, and a four-bar link suspension system allowing up to 150mm of travel.
... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

View on Facebook

Lengyel Ildikó, Bosch Australia and 23 others like this

View previous comments

Nathan RobertsLooks good, but how many $hekels????

10 months ago

1 Reply

Avatar

Dave Spencer-SmithI'm filled with all manner of unnatural desires!!!

10 months ago   ·  1
Dave Spencer-Smith

Chris OlsenThankfully I probably won the $40M oz lotto, so put me down for two ;)

10 months ago   ·  1
Chris Olsen

Phil GrayLove the name!

10 months ago   ·  1
Phil Gray

Brett PictonHow much and where can I buy one.

10 months ago
Brett Picton

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews updated their profile picture.

Wallerang eBike
... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

View on Facebook

Team Bafang won the 24 hour eBike race at the Nurburgring in Germany using their new Max Drive System. They were the only team not fitted with a Bosch mid-drive from a total of 13 teams.

www.szbaf.com/en/news/detail/team-bafang-wins-at-the-24-hour-e-bike-race-at-the-nurburgring-in-ge... #Bafang #ebikerace #ebike
... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

View on Facebook

Lengyel Ildikó, Dino Swain and 2 others like this

Paul WilliamsChris Williams the Chinese are coming

10 months ago   ·  1
Paul Williams

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 2 new photos.

A sneak peak from today's photo shoot of the Walleräng E-Bikes M.01 eBike.
... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

View on Facebook

Ebike Reviews shared Chicken Feed's video.

Chicken Feed
Too funny not to share!
... See MoreSee Less

A scorpion to end all scorpions...

10 months ago

Rudolf Jóni, Barry Taber and 23 others like this

View previous comments

Evan ObergClinton Arrowsmith

10 months ago   ·  1
Avatar

Andrew BeerDamian

10 months ago   ·  1
Avatar

Phil GrayScott Towner

10 months ago
Phil Gray

Rob Poole-BlundenMax Andrews ha ha

10 months ago   ·  1
Rob Poole-Blunden

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 5 new photos.

We haven't seen an eBike with such clean lines and this build quality in Australia for some time. This is the Walleräng E-Bikes Mk.1 eBike. An eBike hand built in Sweden and in for review at EBR. We're a little excited.
... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

View on Facebook
  • Italjet Angel
  • Italket Ascot Classic Photo Gallery
  • Wallerang M.01 Smart Bike Photo Gallery
  • Shimano STEPS Gepida Reptila 1000 Electric Comfort Bike
  • Velectrix Ascent+ Electric Mountain Bike
  • Gazelle Orange C8 Hybrid M Impulse 2.0
  • 2014 Bosch Gepida Reptila 1000 Photo Gallery Image
  • 2013 Bosch Gepida Ruga 1000 Photo Gallery
  • eZee Forza RWD Photo Gallery Image
  • BH Neo Carbon Electric Road Bike Photo Gallery
  • BH Neo Jumper Electric Mountain Bike Review
  • Wallerang Smart eBike Video Review
  • Velectrix Ascent+ Video Review
  • Bosch Gepida Reptila 1000 Review Video
  • Bosch Gepida Ruga 1000 Video Review
  • eZee Forza RWD City Edition Video Review
  • BH Neo City Electric Comfort Bike Video Review