The Premier Electric Bike Review Site

EuroWheel
  • All
  • EBike Reviews
  • EKit Reviews
  • News
  • Previews
  • Default
  • Title
  • Random
load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Get the latest E-Bike info in your inbox!

EBR on Facebook

Check out Gepida's new cargo bike featuring 200kg weight capacity (including rider) and a whopping 1000wh (Seat tube and rack battery combined) of battery capacity. On the Bosch Performance Line mid-drive, that's a lot of range! Eurocycles - Premium European Cycling Brands Gepida Bikes Australia

More info here gepida.com/cargo/
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Check out Gepidas new cargo bike featuring 200kg weight capacity (including rider) and a whopping 1000wh (Seat tube and rack battery combined) of battery capacity. On the Bosch Performance Line mid-drive, thats a lot of range! Eurocycles - Premium European Cycling Brands Gepida Bikes Australia

More info here http://gepida.com/cargo/

Ebike Reviews shared Glow Worm Bicycles's event.

Thinking of purchasing an eBike soon? Check out Glow Worms Monster sale from August 19-August 21. Gazelle, Kalkhoff and eZee bikes all on sale.
... See MoreSee Less

Sale and Party! Celebrate Ali's new baby, Sam's e-bike epic, Maurice's visit and up to $500 off e-bikes!

August 19, 2016, 10:00am

Glow Worm Bicycles

$500 off Kalkhoff and Gazelle electric bicyces! ex-demo and used e-bikes from $899! Buy 3 get 1 free Microscooters! Half price Dutch Basil bags and baskets! 15% off touring gear (Ortlieb, Schwalbe and more) Nutcase helmets from $69! Used BYK kids bikes from $99! Helmets from $29, $5 tubes, $10 lube and minimum 5% off store wide! Existing customers can "Bring a friend" and get bonus discounts for the both of you! It's party time for more reasons than we can list! So come on down and meet the Ali's newest Glow Worm Baby, hear about Sam's solar powered e-bike trip through the outback, catch Maurice while he's in the country, revel in 7 years of Glowormitude and best of all, bring a friend and grab some huge bargains! Sam has just returned from a 7000km trip on his solar powered, dual motor eZee e-Rex electric Fat Bike, including the first e-bike crossing of the Canning Stock Route. Come check out his rig and hear a bush tale: www.facebook.com/solarshift/?fref=ts Come say congrats to Ali and meet the freshest Glow Worm of them all! Maurice is back in town for the month before heading back to NZ in August and would love to see some familiar faces! The sale goes for 3 days, but the Sunday is more of a 'hang out' day. Don't get us wrong, we'll still let you buy things :) You just might be waiting around for a while and find that everyone who is supposed to be working is having a chat, snack and a laugh. And if the weather is good we might just ride down to the river on Sunday afternoon!

Sale and Party! Celebrate Alis new baby, Sams e-bike epic, Maurices visit and up to $500 off e-bikes!

4 months ago

We'll have the VelectriX Electric Bikes Fatboy in for review later this month. It promises to be the first well built off the shelf fatbike mid-drive option downunder. #fatbike #electricbike www.velectrix.com.au/bike/velectrix-electric-fatbike-shimano-steps ... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

Well have the VelectriX Electric Bikes Fatboy in for review later this month. It promises to be the first well built off the shelf fatbike mid-drive option downunder. #fatbike #electricbike http://www.velectrix.com.au/bike/velectrix-electric-fatbike-shimano-steps

Oleg Martirosyan, Gavin Bennett and 49 others like this

Rosemarie ReeceI'd love one of these, but unfortunately a bit out of my price range

10 months ago   ·  1

1 Reply

Rosemarie Reece

Amego Electric VehiclesOur store runs out of these, consumers love the Fatboys

6 months ago
Amego Electric Vehicles

Gavin BennettHow do u get 1

3 months ago
Gavin Bennett

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 5 new photos.

A sneak peak of the new Italjet comfort cruiser electric bike we've got in for review! Eurowheel
... See MoreSee Less

10 months ago

A sneak peak of the new Italjet comfort cruiser electric bike weve got in for review! Eurowheel

Oleg Martirosyan, Stone Cao and 70 others like this

View previous comments

Arthur GardnerThat's really sweet. I could see my self on one of those puppies

10 months ago
Avatar

Matt WroeWhat's the price tag for one of these beauties?

10 months ago
Avatar

Brett PictonHell Yes.How much.

10 months ago
Avatar

Richard WatersWishlist!

10 months ago
Avatar

Charles SilvestroAwesome... My wish list too...

10 months ago
Charles Silvestro

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 4 new photos.

Check out the new VelectriX Electric Bikes fat bike. It's the first fat bike in Australia equipped with the new Shimano STEPS mid-drive system. The mid-drive bash guard is a nice touch, and we're told Shimano has announced fully automatic shifting on their Di2 system!
... See MoreSee Less

11 months ago

Check out the new VelectriX Electric Bikes fat bike. Its the first fat bike in Australia equipped with the new Shimano STEPS mid-drive system. The mid-drive bash guard is a nice touch, and were told Shimano has announced fully automatic shifting on their Di2 system!

János Róth, Gabriel Alves and 4 others like this

VelectriX Electric BikesThanks guys! For anyone wanting more info, check this page out: www.velectrix.com.au/bike/velectrix-electric-fatbike-shimano-steps

VelectriX Electric Fatbike - Shimano STEPS11 months ago
VelectriX Electric Bikes

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews shared Stuff Dutch People Like's video.

Stuff Dutch People Like
Like a boss!
... See MoreSee Less

Ever wondered how Dutch Supermoms (and dads) are able to mount 3 kids + groceries on a bicycle and then calmly cycle home? Here's the how to guide! ;) www.HowDutchAreYou.com ?

11 months ago

Nathan Roberts, Gabriel Alves and 52 others like this

Jennie Mary BeggsFloored me...mother and children have no protective headgear! What the?

11 months ago
Jennie Mary Beggs

Louise EllenIn heels too!

11 months ago
Louise Ellen

Luke SmithRob Robert Weekly

11 months ago   ·  1
Luke Smith

John FapaniNadene Zurvas

11 months ago   ·  1
John Fapani

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 4 new photos.

Qulbix, the makers of the popular Raptor Series of offroad electric bikes have come a long way since their first Raptor 165 we purchased and built up in 2013. Their newest model is the Raptor Q76R, featuring a thin profile 76mm frame, which makes it much lighter while still retaining it's strength.

We might just have to get our hands on one to build up! For more information, visit www.qulbix.com/ Qulbix #ebike #electricbike #Qulbix
... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Qulbix, the makers of the popular Raptor Series of offroad electric bikes have come a long way since their first Raptor 165 we purchased and built up in 2013. Their newest model is the Raptor Q76R, featuring a thin profile 76mm frame, which makes it much lighter while still retaining its strength. 

We might just have to get our hands on one to build up! For more information, visit http://www.qulbix.com/ Qulbix #ebike #electricbike #Qulbix

István Nyiscsák, Gabriel Alves and 55 others like this

Kennith WinebargerHow much to get one to my house

1 years ago   ·  1
Kennith Winebarger

Phil GrayGeoff. Check this out

1 years ago
Phil Gray

Comment on Facebook

Ono Bikes are hand made in Belgrade, Serbia and are quite different to anything we've seen available in Australia. There could be a reason for that! Would you ride it? ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Ono Bikes are hand made in Belgrade, Serbia and are quite different to anything weve seen available in Australia. There could be a reason for that! Would you ride it?

Beat Maissen, Gabriel Alves and 27 others like this

Scott HarrisonWould be awesome to do the Sydney to Gong on this!

1 years ago
Scott Harrison

Ian StephensonAbsolutely. Perfect for cruising city streets.

1 years ago
Ian Stephenson

Phil GrayCool ride eh Geoffro!!!

1 years ago

2 Replies

Phil Gray

Comment on Facebook

First time we see Bosch's New Uphill Flow II video. Pretty awesome. Bosch eBike Systems Bosch Australia ... See MoreSee Less

Der Gipfel ist das Ziel, kein Berg ist mehr zu steil. eMountainbiking erweitert deine Limits! Erfahre mehr unter: bosch-uphillflow.de

1 years ago

Ebike Reviews added 7 new photos.

A sneak peak of some shots we took from the Sydney Spring Cycle. The whole collection will be uploaded shortly :) #ev #electricbikes #springcycle #ebikes
... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

A sneak peak of some shots we took from the Sydney Spring Cycle. The whole collection will be uploaded shortly :) #ev #electricbikes #springcycle #ebikes

Ebike Reviews shared VelectriX Electric Bikes's photo.

We tested the 2014 VelectriX electric mountain bike and thought it represented great value. VelectriX are now giving away one of their new 2016 models. Check out the details below! VelectriX Electric Bikes #electricbike #electricmountainbike #emtb #ebikes #electricbikes
... See MoreSee Less

It’s #giveaway time! To celebrate our first ever #competition, we are giving away one of our premium VelectriX Ascent electric mountain bikes [bit.ly/1M99v4A] to one of our lucky followers. To enter, simply ‘like’ our page and tag a friend in the comments below if you think they’d like to win this too or come with you for a ride. Easy! Competition ends November 25th, T&Cs bit.ly/1M99opM

1 years ago

We tested the 2014 VelectriX electric mountain bike and thought it represented great value. VelectriX are now giving away one of their new 2016 models. Check out the details below! VelectriX Electric Bikes #electricbike #electricmountainbike #emtb #ebikes #electricbikes

Nathan Roberts, Mark Puckeridge and 11 others like this

Brett PictonHell Yes.

1 years ago
Brett Picton

Les WestonSteve Moloney

1 years ago   ·  1
Les Weston

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 4 new photos.

We're up for the Spring Cycle and riding the the eZee Cadence and Gepida Asgard kitted out for touring.

What will you be riding? Be sure to say hi if you see us!
... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Were up for the Spring Cycle and riding the the eZee Cadence and Gepida Asgard kitted out for touring. 

What will you be riding? Be sure to say hi if you see us!

Ebike Reviews shared Spring Cycle's video.

Spring Cycle
Bosch will have a display with quite a few eBike models to test ride at the finish line at Homebush next Sunday for the Spring Cycle.

Have you registered?
... See MoreSee Less

Try out an eBike at the Spring Cycle finish site at Sydney Olympic Park!

1 years ago

Gabriel Alves, a2b-ecycle and 10 others like this

Scott HarrisonI'll be checking it out !! Spring Cycle are so much more with the program on ebikes than the MS Gong ride are.

1 years ago   ·  2
Scott Harrison

Comment on Facebook

Ebike Reviews added 2 new photos.

We've got two very different eBikes in for testing!

The BH Evo Snow is the first All Wheel Drive eBike in Australia, while the Corractec X-Vert Performance 650B is equipped with the Bosch Performance Line.

Would you prefer an All Wheel Drive or a Mid-drive?
... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Weve got two very different eBikes in for testing! 

The BH Evo Snow is the first All Wheel Drive eBike in Australia, while the Corractec X-Vert Performance 650B is equipped with the Bosch Performance Line.

Would you prefer an All Wheel Drive or a Mid-drive?

Oleg Martirosyan, Ragna Rök and 12 others like this

Ian StephensonThe AWD sounds like an awesome idea. My only concern would be limited range as there are two motors to power.

1 years ago   ·  1

2 Replies

Ian Stephenson

Comment on Facebook

Can you guess what Bosch equipped bike we've got in for testing? Some hints: It's a hard tail mountain bike with white and blue highlights and packs the Bosch Performance Line. ... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

Can you guess what Bosch equipped bike weve got in for testing? Some hints: Its a hard tail mountain bike with white and blue highlights and packs the Bosch Performance Line.

Dean Swain, Nathan Roberts and 7 others like this

Ebike ReviewsIt's the Corratec X-Vert Performance 650B eBike

Attachment1 years ago   ·  2
Ebike Reviews

Guy ThompsonHaibike Hard Seven !

1 years ago

1 Reply

Guy Thompson

Nathan RobertsFatBoy!!!!

1 years ago

1 Reply

Nathan Roberts

Kevin Jackamanlove the idea but not the cost

1 years ago
Kevin Jackaman

Comment on Facebook

The BH Evo Snow is the first OEM 2WD eBike available in Australia, and maybe the world? BH Bikes Australia #Electricbikes #ebike #BH #2wdebike

Stay tuned!
... See MoreSee Less

1 years ago

The BH Evo Snow is the first OEM 2WD eBike available in Australia, and maybe the world? BH Bikes Australia #Electricbikes #ebike #BH #2wdebike

Stay tuned!

Oleg Martirosyan, Dean Swain and 33 others like this

View previous comments

Damian ThomsonBeach cruising here we come...

1 years ago   ·  2
Avatar

Bíró GáborNem rossz de nem tetszik. Tesztelni kéne.

1 years ago
Bíró Gábor

James HunterHi Johannes Van Vliet check this out

1 years ago

1 Reply

James Hunter

Andrew BeerDamian 2WD!

1 years ago
Andrew Beer

Dean SwainSweet..:)

1 years ago
Dean Swain

Comment on Facebook